Economic Developement

Economic Development Committee Chairman

John Robb                               Email:

Economic Development Committee Members

Christopher Green, Mayor      Email:
Tom Knott                                  Email:
Felix James                                Email:
Tom Hassett                              Email:
Steve Shultz                               Email:
Tim Garvey                                Email:

Meeting Day, Time & Location

First Monday of the month at 7:00 PM in the conference room adjacent to the courtroom.